NWHS PTSA Executive Committee

President – Kim Summers:
1st Vice President – Janis Brady:
2nd Vice President – Amy Snell:
Treasurer – Bo Park:
Corresponding Secretary – Laurie Williams:
Recording Secretary – Misty Leonard:


NWHS PTSA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the six members of the Executive Committee plus our two delegates, our school principal, and our chairpersons of each standing committee.

Principal – Jimmy D’Andrea: james_n_d’
Delegate 1 – Lisa Shulman:
Delegate 2 – Shaina Stark:


NWHS PTSA Committee Chairs

After Prom – Kim Summers
Jag Pride – Karen Johnson
Membership – Marlo Greenspan
Nominations – Susan Strawser
Scholarship – Amy Snell
Staff Appreciation – Regina McCutcheon