NWHS PTSA Executive Committee

President – Kim Summers
2nd Vice President – Janis Brady
1st Vice President – Amy Snell
Treasurer – Bo Park
Recording Secretary – Laurie Williams
Corresponding Secretary – Misty Leonard


NWHS PTSA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the six members of the Executive Committee plus our two delegates, our school principal, and our chairpersons of each standing committee.

Principal – Jimmy D’Andrea
Delegate 2 – Lisa Shulman
Delegate 1 – Shaina Stark


NWHS PTSA Committee Chairs

After Prom – Kim Summers & Karen Johnson
Dining for Dollars – Amy Soboslay
Membership – Beth Landis
Nominations – Tracey Price
Scholarships – Torie Rodriguez
Staff Appreciation – OPEN